Dunfermline Athletic

Club - Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame The Hall of Fame is a relatively recent introduction but one which has become now a popular event on the Pars calendar.

Read more

Ninth Hall of Fame

Ninth Hall of Fame Dunfermline Athletic

Read more

2011 Hall of Fame

2011 Hall of Fame Three new inductees:- Andy Tod, Hamish French and Jackie McNamara

Read more

2010 Hall of Fame

2010 Hall of Fame Cammy Fraser, Jackie Sinclair, Ian Westwater and Stevie Crawford inducted into the Dunfermline Athletic

Read more

2009 Hall of Fame

2009 Hall of Fame Kenny Thomson, Bobby Robertson, Norrie McCathie and John Watson inducted

Read more

Fifth Hall of Fame

Fifth Hall of Fame Club honours Sixties legends Wilie Callaghan, Bert Paton and Jim Thomson; Seventies favourites Jim Bowie and Hugh Whyte and Centenary Club Chairman Pete Campbell for services to the club.

Read more

Fergie's Hall of Fame

Fergie's Hall of Fame "I said history repeats itself, I would love to see you back in a good respectable position in Scottish Football. You may think it's impossible but .......

Read more

The Third Hall of Fame

The Third Hall of Fame The Hall of Fame recognises the club's greatest heroes by celebrating their achievements and including them for all time in a Roll of Honour.

Read more

Morton v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 3rd February 2018, 3.00pm kick off at Cappielow
Dunfermline v Morton
William Hill Scottish Cup: Saturday 20th January 2018, 3.00pm kick off at East End Park
Queen of the South v DAFC
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 24th February 2018, 3.00pm kick off at Palmerston Park
Brechin City v DAFC
Ladbrokes Championship: Tuesday 27th February 2018, 7.45pm kick off at Glebe Park

To top