Dunfermline Athletic

Archive

June 2010


Captain's Log Day 6
Tue, 29th Jun 2010

Captain's Log Day 6"Hibs, Hearts, Man United - they are going to be good games so it is important now that we get the sessions done,

Read more

Pars back in training
Thu, 24th Jun 2010

Pars back in training24/06/10: Manager and Picture

Read more

Under 19s sign up
Wed, 23rd Jun 2010

Under 19s sign upUnder 19s squad takes shape for 2010-11. Eleven sign on as Leish promises reward if any can follow his success.

Read more

Dunfermline Athletic 2 Edinburgh University 1
Sun, 13th Jun 2010

Dunfermline Athletic 2 Edinburgh University 1"Full of energy" 125 years ago today on 13th June 1885, Dunfermline Athletic played their first ever match.

Read more

Bell rings historic note
Fri, 4th Jun 2010

Bell rings historic noteWith Joe Cardle's earlier hat trick against Partick Thistle, it is almost certainly the first season ever that two Dunfermline players not playing in striker's role have scored a hat-trick

Read more

125 today
Wed, 2nd Jun 2010

125 todayDunfermline Athletic Football Club was formed 125 years ago today.

Read more

files/3339_SPFL_120px.jpg
East Fife v Dunfermline
Pre Season Friendly Saturday 30 June 2018, Bayview kick off 2.00pm
Dunfermline v Motherwell
Pre-season friendly, Thursday 12 July 2018, 7.30pm kick off at East End Park
Dunfermline v Peterhead
Betfred Cup, Tuesday 17 July 2018, East End Park kick off 7.45pm
Dundee v Dunfermline
Betfred Cup, Sunday 22 July 2018, Dens Park kick off 3.00pm
Brechin City v Dunfermline
Betfred Cup, Wednesday 25 July 2018, Glebe Park kick off 7.45pm
Dunfermline v Stirling Albion
Betfred Cup, Saturday 28 July 2018, East End Park kick off 3.00pmpm

To top