Dunfermline Athletic

Contact Us

DAFC Ticket Office and Shop will be open as follows


Tuesday to Friday 10am to 4pm
Saturday 10am to 12noon (non home matchday)
Matchdays 10am to 3.00pm then 5 to 5.30pm

General Enquiries - 01383 724295 - enquiries@dafc.co.uk
DAFC Sales - 01383 724295 - sales@dafc.co.uk
DAFC Ticket Office and Shop - 01383 745909 - shop@dafc.co.uk
DAFC website editorial and corrections - scotts@fife.co.uk
Pars Foundation - 01383 745901 - enquiries@parsfoundation.co.uk
Centenary Club Lifeline - lifeline@dafc.co.uk
Former Players` Association - fpa@dafc.co.uk
School Engagement - schools@dafc.co.uk
Child & Wellbeing Officer & Supporters` Liaison Officer (SLO) - andrew@dafc.co.uk
Disability Officer - dao@dafc.co.uk
Club Chaplain - chaplain@dafc.co.uk
Programme - programme@dafc.co.uk
Media - craig@dafc.co.uk

Address:
Dunfermline Athletic FC,Halbeath Road, Dunfermline, KY12 7RB



Views : 108,164


Advertisement :
/files/SHOP_WEBSITE_5832.jpg
  • /files/business_clubadvert_3633.jpg
  • files/CB_Dunfermline_Programme_Ad_300px_v2_9109.jpg
  • /files/pstwebsitead_0172.jpg
  • files/Newsletter_advert_9112.jpg
Archives
2022
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001
2000
1999
1998
1997
1996
1995
1991
1986
1979
1968
1965
1962
1961
1960
1957
1949

To top