Dunfermline Athletic

Contact Us

DAFC Ticket Office and Shop will be open as follows


Tuesday - Friday 10am to 4pm
Saturday 10am to 12noon (non home matchday)
Matchdays 10am to 3.00pm then 5 to 5.30pm

General Enquiries - 01383 724295 - enquiries@dafc.co.uk
DAFC Sales - 01383 724295 - sales@dafc.co.uk
DAFC Ticket Office and Shop - 01383 745909 - shop@dafc.co.uk
DAFC website editorial and corrections - scotts@fife.co.uk
Pars Foundation - 01383 745901 - sales@theparsfoundation.org
Centenary Club Lifeline - lifeline@dafc.co.uk
Former Players` Association - fpa@dafc.co.uk
School Engagement - schools@dafc.co.uk
Supporters` Liaison Officer (SLO) - andrew@dafc.co.uk
Disability Officer - dao@dafc.co.uk
Programme - programme@dafc.co.uk
Photography - craig@dafc.co.uk

Address:
Dunfermline Athletic FC,Halbeath Road, Dunfermline, KY12 7RB



Advertisement :
files/SHOP_WEBSITE_5832.jpgviews: 41,582
files/3339_SPFL_120px.jpg
HEARTS v DUNFERMLINE
Betfred Cup: Saturday 29th July, 3.00pm kick off at Tynecastle
Livingston v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 5th August 2017, 3.00pm kick off at the Tony Macaroni Stadium.
Dumbarton v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 26th August 2017, 3.00pm kick off at Cheaper Insurance Direct Stadium
Morton v DAFC
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 9th September 2017, 3.00pm kick off at Cappielow

To top