Dunfermline Athletic

Contact Us

DAFC Reception (located beside club shop) will be open as follows


Tuesday - Friday 9am - 3pm

DAFC Ticket Office and Shop will be open as follows


Friday 10am to 4pm
Saturday 10am to 12noon (non home matchday)
Matchdays 10am to 3.00pm then 5-5.30pm

Festive Hours:
Tuesday - Friday 10-4pm

General Enquiries - 01383 724295 - enquiries@dafc.co.uk
DAFC Sales - 01383 724295 - enquiries@dafc.co.uk
DAFC Ticket Office and Shop - 01383 745909 - shop@dafc.co.uk
DAFC website editorial and corrections - scotts@fife.co.uk
Pars Foundation - 01383 745901 - sales@theparsfoundation.org
Centenary Club Lifeline - lifeline@dafc.co.uk
Former Players` Association - fpa@dafc.co.uk
School Engagement - schools@dafc.co.uk
Supporters` Liaison Officer (SLO) - drew@dafc.co.uk
Programme - programme@dafc.co.uk
Photography - craig@dafc.co.uk

Address:
Dunfermline Athletic FC,Halbeath Road, Dunfermline, KY12 7RB



Advertisement :
files/SHOP_WEBSITE_5832.jpgviews: 37,508
files/3339_SPFL_120px.jpg
Morton v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 25th March 2017, kick off 3.00pm at Capplielow.
Dundee United v DAFC
Ladbrokes Championship: Tuesday 11th April 2017 kick off 7.45pm at Tannadice
Dumbarton v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 15th April 2017, kick off 3.00pm at Cheaper Insurance Direct Stadium
Queen of the South v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 6th May 2017, kick off 3.00pm at Palmerston Park

To top