Dunfermline Athletic

Pre Season Training

Thursday, 18th Jun 2015

Pictures from Day One at Pitreavie

Allan Johnston with Ryan Williamson and David Hopkirk

Left to right: Lewis Spence, Jordan Orru, Cammy McClair, Paul Joseph Crossan, Robbie Crawford, Ben Richards-Everton and Brandon Luke

Left to right: David Hopkirk, Faissal El Bakhtaoui, Ben Richards-Everton, Josh Falkingham, Ryan Wallace, Lewis Spence, Lewis Martin, Ryan Williamson, James Thomas, Jordan Orru and Paul Joseph Crossan.

Left to right: Callum Fordyce, Jason Talbot and Josh Falkingham

Left to right: Jason Talbot, Callum Fordyce, Andy Geggan, Michael Moffat and Ryan Wallace.

Left to right: Paul Joseph Crossan, John Potter, Ben Richards-Everton, josh Falkingham, Cammy McClair and Andy Geggan.

Related Stories

Advertisement :

Views: 6,358
Partick Thistle v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 6 April 2019, kick off 3.00pm at the Energy Check Stadium at Firhill.
Ross County v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship, Tuesday 9th April 2019 at Global Energy Stadium, kick off 7.45pm
Queen of the South v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship, Saturday 20 April 2019, kick off 3.00pm at Palmerston Park.
  • /files/Web_Ad_2_6240.jpg
  • /files/business_clubadvert_3633.jpg
  • /files/KiltCompany_280_2285.jpg
  • /files/Dunfermile_280x189px2_3200.jpg

To top