Dunfermline Athletic

Names for the Lifeline Draw

Thirty confirmed winners of a signed Pars football, were named one per day throughout September. These thirty names will then go into the £3,000 superdraw which will take place on the pitch on Saturday 3rd October v Albion Rovers.

0229 Yvonne Henderson (legacy member)
4310 Stephen Adamson
3342 Raymond Mitchell
2976 Lionel Fisher
3320 Derek Allan
2421 Richard Emslie
2754 Stephen Humphries
8496 Robert Hogg
8250 David Young
8211 Lindsay Williamson
4034 Iain Livingstone
3371 Richard Crombie
4148 Alison Gray
3791 Andrew Lennie
3485 James Baxter
2931 Sam Gibson
3110 John Taylor
8055 Malcolm Gray
2739 Gregor Hood
3233 Casey Harrower
2013 Martin Duffy
2313 Michael Mlotkiewicz
8124 James Stark
3518 Alan Cooper
8154 Anne McQueen
0284 Mr D Somers (legacy member)
2718 Elliot Gow
2412 Alan Adams
3995 Steven Sneddon
3380 Gordon Williamson

Advertisement :
files/SHOP_WEBSITE_5832.jpgviews: 1,683
Morton v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 25th March 2017, kick off 3.00pm at Capplielow.
Queen of the South v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 6th May 2017, kick off 3.00pm at Palmerston Park

To top