Dunfermline Athletic

Final Whistle for Administration

Friday, 13th Dec 2013

13/12/13: Friday 13th and Dunfermline Athletic Football Club is officially out of administration

Pars United are delighted to report that BDO LLP has informed us this afternoon that DAFC has now officially come out of administration.

This follows an interlocutor (a decree in Scots Law) being granted by Lord Woolman in terms of Paragraph 79 of Schedule B1 to the Insolvency Act 1986, which terminates BDO's appointment as administrators of Dunfermline Athletic Football Club Limited (company number: SC011580) from today's date (13th December 2013).

This is another very significant step towards re-building our proud football club, not only as part of the fabric of the community of West Fife, but within Scottish Football.

Together we are DAFC



Advertisement :
files/SHOP_WEBSITE_5832.jpgviews: 1,786
files/3339_SPFL_120px.jpg
Dumbarton v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 26th August 2017, 3.00pm kick off at Cheaper Insurance Direct Stadium
DAFC v St Mirren
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 16th September 2017, 3.00pm kick off at East End Park
DAFC v Dundee United
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 30th September 2017, 3.00pm kick off at East End Park
Morton v DAFC
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 9th September 2017, 3.00pm kick off at Cappielow
Brechin City v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 23rd September 2017, 3.00pm kick off at Glebe Park
Queen of the South v DAFC
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 14th October 2017, 3.00pm kick off at Palmerston Park.
Inverness Caley Thistle v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 28th October 2017, 3.00pm kick off at the Caledonian Stadium, East Longmont, IV1 1FF
Falkirk v DAFC
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 4th November 2017, 3.00pm kick off at The Falkirk Stadium
Dundee United v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 2nd December 2017, 3.00pm kick off at Tannadice

To top