Dunfermline Athletic

Dundee United fixture change

Thursday, 23rd Feb 2017

The Ladbrokes Championship match at Tannadice against Dundee United will now be played on Tuesday 11th April 2017.

The original fixture proposed for Saturday 25th March was postponed due to the Irn-Bru Cup Final

Kick-off for this match will be 7.45pm.



Advertisement :
files/SHOP_WEBSITE_5832.jpgviews: 984
files/3339_SPFL_120px.jpg
Dumbarton v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 26th August 2017, 3.00pm kick off at Cheaper Insurance Direct Stadium
Morton v DAFC
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 9th September 2017, 3.00pm kick off at Cappielow
Brechin City v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 23rd September 2017, 3.00pm kick off at Glebe Park
Queen of the South v DAFC
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 14th October 2017, 3.00pm kick off at Palmerston Park.
Inverness Caley Thistle v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 28th October 2017, 3.00pm kick off at the Caledonian Stadium, East Longmont, IV1 1FF
Falkirk v DAFC
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 4th November 2017, 3.00pm kick off at The Falkirk Stadium
Dundee United v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 2nd December 2017, 3.00pm kick off at Tannadice

To top