Dunfermline Athletic

DAFC Honours


Scottish League:
Highest Position 3rd place: 1964-1965, 1968-1969

Scottish League First Division:
Champions: 1988-1989, 1995-1996, 2010-2011
Runners Up:1986-1987, 1993-1994, 1994-1995, 1999-2000

Scottish League Division Two:
Runners Up:1912-1913, 1933-1934, 1954-1955, 1957-1958, 1972-1973

Scottish League Second Division:
Runners Up1978-79

Scottish Cup:
Winners: 1961, 1968
Runners Up: 1965, 2004, 2007
Semi-finalists: 1964, 1966, 2009

Scottish League Cup:
Runners Up: 1949-1950, 1991-1992, 2005-2006
Semi-finalists: 1989-1990, 1996-1997, 1997-1998

European Cup Winners Cup:
Semi-finalists: 1968-1969

Scottish Qualifying Cup:
Winners: 1911-12

Central League:
Champions: 1910-1911, 1911-1912

Scottish Youth Cup:
Winners: 1987-1988

Reserve League (East):
Champions: 1986-1987, 1992-1993, 2009-10


Full International Caps: Andy Wilson, Eddie Connachan, Willie Callaghan, Steve Crawford, Barry Nicholson (Scotland), Willie Cunningham, George O'Boyle (Northern Ireland), Geir Karlsen (Norway), Istvan Kozma (Hungary), Colin Miller (Canada), Youssef Rossi (Morocco), Tomas Danilevicius, Andrius Skerla (Lithuania), Andy Kirk (Northern Ireland)

Scotland 'B' Cap: Willie Callaghan, Alex Ferguson (1967 tour), Andy Smith, Barry Nicholson, Scott Wilson

Scottish League Caps: Bobby Skinner, Eddie Connachan, George Miller, Jim Herriot, Alex Ferguson, Willie Callaghan, Tommy Callaghan, Jim Wallace.

Scotland under 23 Caps: Felix Reilly, George Miller, Cammy Fraser, Alex Edwards, Jim Wallace.

Scotland under 21 Caps: Raymond Sharp, Mark Bowes, Jackie McNamara, Gary Mason, Greg Ross

Advertisement :
files/SHOP_WEBSITE_5832.jpgviews: 3,317
Morton v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 25th March 2017, kick off 3.00pm at Capplielow.
Dundee United v DAFC
Ladbrokes Championship: Tuesday 11th April 2017 kick off 7.45pm at Tannadice
Dumbarton v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 15th April 2017, kick off 3.00pm at Cheaper Insurance Direct Stadium
Queen of the South v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 6th May 2017, kick off 3.00pm at Palmerston Park

To top