Dunfermline Athletic

Club Statement

Sunday, 8th May 2016

DAFC would like to issue the following short statement following an incident during the players end of season holiday in Magaluf.

Our club has reacted to this matter very quickly, and a full investigation is already under way with a number of meetings being held yesterday. We simply cannot condone such behaviour and are deeply disappointed that any such incident took place.

The matter will be dealt with privately, and on conclusion of the investigation appropriate action will be taken. Our club will not make any further comment on this matter

Ross McArthur, Managing Director



Advertisement :
files/SHOP_WEBSITE_5832.jpgviews: 8,544
files/3339_SPFL_120px.jpg
Dumbarton v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 26th August 2017, 3.00pm kick off at Cheaper Insurance Direct Stadium
DAFC v St Mirren
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 16th September 2017, 3.00pm kick off at East End Park
DAFC v Dundee United
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 30th September 2017, 3.00pm kick off at East End Park
Morton v DAFC
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 9th September 2017, 3.00pm kick off at Cappielow
Brechin City v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 23rd September 2017, 3.00pm kick off at Glebe Park
Queen of the South v DAFC
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 14th October 2017, 3.00pm kick off at Palmerston Park.
Inverness Caley Thistle v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 28th October 2017, 3.00pm kick off at the Caledonian Stadium, East Longmont, IV1 1FF
Falkirk v DAFC
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 4th November 2017, 3.00pm kick off at The Falkirk Stadium
Dundee United v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 2nd December 2017, 3.00pm kick off at Tannadice

To top