Dunfermline Athletic

Christmas Lifeline Winners

Wednesday, 28th Dec 2016

The Christmas Centenary Club Lifeline winners have been confirmed.

Congratulations to the five £200 winners from Monday`s derby match against Falkirk.

Derek Taylor, Beaconsfield
Stephen Vaughan, Dunfermline
Christopher Morrison, Glenrothes
D Phillips, Rosyth
David Hunter, Dunfermline

The money will be transferred into the winners bank accounts.

The Lifeline Christmas Cracker prize for £1000, drawn by club legend, Ivo Den Bieman was won by Derek McCallum from Rosyth.

Well done to all our latest winners, we hope you have a very happy New Year!

Advertisement :
files/SHOP_WEBSITE_5832.jpgviews: 900

To top