Dunfermline Athletic

Betfred Group Fixtures

Tuesday, 6th Jun 2017

The 2017/18 Betfred Cup group stage fixtures and TV selections have now been confirmed.

Group B

Saturday 15 July
Dunfermline Athletic v Elgin City, kick-off 3.00pm
Peterhead v East Fife, kick-off 3.00pm

Tuesday 18 July
East Fife v Dunfermline Athletic, kick-off 7.45pm
Elgin City v Heart of Midlothian, kick-off 7.45pm

Saturday 22 July
Dunfermline Athletic v Peterhead, kick-off 3.00pm
Heart of Midlothian v East Fife, kick-off 3.00pm

Tuesday 25 July
East Fife v Elgin City, kick-off 7.45pm
Peterhead v Heart of Midlothian, kick-off 8.00pm

Saturday 29 July
Elgin City v Peterhead, 3.00pm
Heart of Midlothian v Dunfermline Athletic, kick-off 3.00pm (Live on BT Sport)



Advertisement :
files/SHOP_WEBSITE_5832.jpgviews: 2,072
files/3339_SPFL_120px.jpg
HEARTS v DUNFERMLINE
Betfred Cup: Saturday 29th July, 3.00pm kick off at Tynecastle
Livingston v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 5th August 2017, 3.00pm kick off at the Tony Macaroni Stadium.
Dumbarton v Dunfermline
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 26th August 2017, 3.00pm kick off at Cheaper Insurance Direct Stadium
Morton v DAFC
Ladbrokes Championship: Saturday 9th September 2017, 3.00pm kick off at Cappielow

To top